Spring Must Haves 2016

Hey guys, today I’m going to be sharing with you, some of my spring essentials. I’m so excited that it’s finally spring. Spring is one of my favorite seasons and there are a few things that I just can’t live without this time of year.Keep reading to see some of my favorite things for the Spring!

Scented Candles

If you’ve met me, you know that I can’t get enough of scented candles. Right now, I’m really loving the cute three wick candles from Bath and Body Works.They smells so good and are super cute! I literally have this candle in my bedroom right now and it smells amazing.

pBBW1-23338603v275

Plants

I’ve always loved having plant of some sort in my room. I wouldn’t recommend flowers or any delicate plants that require much care (unless you have like a super green thumb or something) because you might forget to water them….learned that the hard way. Cacti can be really cute and also bamboo and they don’t need much care.So they won’t die after like two weeks.

07f4194aeb91fd0035481590f0ab80fd

Bright Wall Art

Wall Art is always a super easy way to make your room brighter and to give your walls a pop, especially if they’re white like mine.It’s up to you if you want to buy wall art or DIY them yourself. The possibilities are literally endless.

il_fullxfull.740305392_ntv2

Cute Nail Polish

Who doesn’t love nail polish.Check out Julep for some incredible offers on all sorts of cute nail products!

Julep-Awesome-Blossoms-Nail-Polish-Spring-Sale-490x490


I hope you guys are having (or had) an awesome spring break.I can’t believe that we’re about to reach 100,000 sub!!! That’s insane to think about.I love you guys so much and I am so thankful for all your love and support.

Love, Jonbonae

 

 

Leave a Reply

