Prom Oasis

Hey guys, as you may have seen in my snapchat story it’s been way too long, it really has. So, today I have decided to launch my long awaited and highly request Prom Oasis campaign… I can’t really disclose much information about my prom due to security issues, crashers and all that good stuff, but what I can tell you is that it’s coming up really soon and I a very excited. So this is just a brief overview of what I’ll be doing for this very special campaign.

I’ll be showing you guys all the fun stuff that I’ll do to get ready for my prom. Send me all your amazing pictures using #prom2015 so you can be featured on Style Oasis too. You guys can watch every step of the way as I get ready for this very special occasion.

Thank you guys so much for waiting for this campaign to launch, It’s been a hectic month, but it’s going to be all worth it in the end. I love you guys so ridiculously much and I hope that you’re pom will be amazing and if you’ve already had it, I hope that you had a wonderful time.


This campaign launches at exactly 12:00 pm ET, so get ready because the countdown to prom oasis starts NOW !!!

Leave a Reply

