Getting Into the Christmas Spirit !!!

BeFunky_christmas-lights-free-hd-picture.jpg

The fall season is ending and winter is about to kick off and I have about a billion awesome things for you to do this season. Every week, until December 25th (beginning today), I will be posting a challenge for you to complete for a chance for your photos and videos to appear here, on Style Oasis.

Each post will contain a “keyword” for your challenge, it can be a picture or video of anything, as long as it has something to do with each week’s keyword and remember to use “#gettingintothechristmasspirit” so that I can see all of your wonderful creations!So, get bakin’ and decoratin’ ’cause this week’s keyword is “GINGERBREAD”!!!


I am extremely sorry for my lack of blog posts recently.I have been very busy with school (and all that good stuff…) and I have not been able to post as often as I would have liked to.I will try my best to post more often as of NOW !!!


Leave a Reply

