Check Out Universes of Fiction !!!

Everyone stop what you’re doing!!!… And go check out Universes of Fiction!!!

Are you obsessed with Fiction?

Do you spend hours, upon hours of your life on the internet?

Do you know what T.A.R.D.I.S. stands for?

Are you a Whovian, a Merlinian, a Sherlockian or a Potterhead?

If the answer to any of the above questions is yes, then go check out my friend Dan’s awesome blog! (Click here to check it out!!) Universes of Fiction has pretty much everything any obsessed fan needs. Seriously, his blog is AWESOME. Go check it out NOW!! And while you’re at it don’t forget to follow him for weekly updates on everything your heart desires.

Here’s a cool gif for your troubles:

tumblr_inline_mtx3m7Lk8X1rujvz3

33 comments

  1. Just wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is simply spectacular and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.

    Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

    Like

  2. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your weblog.
    You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link
    back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Kudos!

    Like

    • Thank you very much.I will consider your offer as it sounds very interesting to me.I have read some of your posts and I think that you would be a great addition to Style Oasis.You can send me an email at styleoasisblog@gmail.com if you are still interested.I would love to answer any of your questions and give you more information if necessary. Again, thank you for offer.

      Like

  3. Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell
    and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.”
    She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but
    I had to tell someone!

    Like

  4. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on some of the
    subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome website!

    Like

  5. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having
    problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot
    you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

    Like

  6. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but
    good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this
    information for my mission.

    Like

Leave a Reply

